You’re my sunshine

I'm your sunshine

(Photo: captured by “Him”)

Lần đầu tiên trong đời mình hiểu thế nào là “bị tán tỉnh”.
I really don’t know how to react to a boy’s flirting. When we went out for running at Chollas Lake, he said to me:
– My skin is getting darker and darker since the day I met you.
– Why? I was extremely surprised.
– Because you’re my sunshine, so it’s you who tan my skin =))) LOL
What should I reply? Something like, “Ok, you’re my Sunlight, too”, and hopefully he doesn’t know Sunlight was used to wash the dishes.

One thought on “You’re my sunshine

Leave a Reply

